Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Cohen

Mike Cohen

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cohen
"She is the best. So much help"
Profile photo of Lynn Wang

Lynn Wang

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Wang
"Very careful helpful and great service with professional experience."
Profile photo of matteo Villain

matteo Villain

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matteo Villain
"Mrs Huang is my trustworty State Farm insurance agent since 2018. I have all my insurances, from car to life and house with her. She helped me in these years with all my insurance needs, and in the occasions I needed help (yes, incident do happen), she was always responsive. Definetely i trust her and I strong recomand her."
Profile photo of Paul Oppenheim

Paul Oppenheim

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Oppenheim
"Wonderful agent to work with. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of D A

D A

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D A
"Excellent customer service and communication skills. Jing is very prompt and professional with answering questions."
Profile photo of Ana Maria Crowther

Ana Maria Crowther

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Maria Crowther
"We are so happy with Jing Huang. She is always there when we need help. Always a pleasure!!!!!"
Profile photo of Hua Cheng

Hua Cheng

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hua Cheng
"Jing is responsive, honest, and very professional. Instead of an agent, she is more like a friend, offering candid and objective advice to help me find insurance policies that best match my need and interest. Furthermore, I really appreciate her warm and patient working style."
Profile photo of kim spirito

kim spirito

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim spirito
"Thanks Jing for your generous assistance with regard to our claims and administrative tasks."
Profile photo of David St Jean

David St Jean

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David St Jean
"In these days of turbulent insurance markets, having an agent like Jing Huang by your side is an absolute “must”. Jing is incredibly responsive, well-informed and hard working. She’s always there for me and my family and we greatly appreciate her outstanding service!!"
Profile photo of David Wang

David Wang

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wang
"Jing and her team at State Farm have been our reliable agent for insurance needs. Their dedication to service, responsiveness, and willingness to go the extra mile, even beyond policy matters, speaks volumes. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Chuie Yuen

Chuie Yuen

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuie Yuen
"Jing is courteous, knowledgable and customer focused. She provides excellent client service and consultation. Always responds in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Wang冬日春风

Wang冬日春风

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wang冬日春风
"(Translated by Google) I am a loyal Stata Farm customer. I purchase my business insurance and my car insurance from Stata Farm Insurance Company. I have had my car insured with Stata Farm for 7 years, but I have never had direct contact with my insurance agent. Because of the language barrier, communication and communication are impossible. Sometimes I really can't get in touch. Since I met Jing Huang insurance agent, I have really enjoyed the after-sales service of insurance. Regardless of whether she is her agent or not, she is very patient in helping me deal with the troubles I encounter. Including consulting on professional laws and regulations related to insurance, she patiently answered them one by one. Once, my car was damaged by cargo falling from someone else's truck, and the other party wanted to shirk responsibility. Since my language is not good, I called her and asked her how to deal with this situation? After she inquired about the situation, she immediately drove to the scene to help me handle the entire matter. I was very moved. Having a passionate, professional and responsible insurance agent like her is good news to us Chinese in the United States. Therefore, when I bought a new car, I did not hesitate to contact her for my car insurance. Her professional and patient service is worthy of my trust! (Original) 我是Stata Farm的忠实客户,我的商业保险,和我的汽车保险都在Stata Farm保险公司购买。我的车子在Stata Farm购买保险有7年之久,但我从来没有和我的保险经纪人直接联系过。因为语言关系,无法交流和沟通。有时候也是真联系不上。自从认识Jing Huang保险经纪人后,我才真正享受到了保险的售后服务,不管是不是她的代理,她都很耐心地帮助我处理好遇到的麻烦事宜。包括咨询保险相关的专业法律法规,她都很耐心地一一解答。 有一次,我的车被别人货车上的货物掉下来砸坏了,对方想推卸责任。由于我的语言不好,我打电话问她这种情况怎么处理?她询问了情况后,马上开车到现场帮助我把事情全程处理。让我非常感动。有她这样的热情,专业,责任心很强的保险经纪人,是我们在美华人的福音。由此,当我换新车时,我的车保险毫𣎴犹豫地找她代理,她的专业和耐心服务,值得我信赖!"
Profile photo of Gail Nishida

Gail Nishida

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Nishida
"Jing went above and beyond in helping me. She was very knowledgeable and I will recommend her to everyone I know."
Profile photo of I’m Maggie

I’m Maggie

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I’m Maggie
"Excelent customer service. She do love her job 👏🏻👌🏻"
Profile photo of Sunny Lai

Sunny Lai

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny Lai
"I recently made the switch to Insurance Agent Jing Huang after experiencing continuous price hikes with my previous agent. Switching insurance is not an easy task especially we have so much policies tied together but at some point you just have to flip the switch. Jing displayed a deep understanding of my insurance needs. She patiently listened to my concerns and took the time to explain various coverage options available. It was evident that she had done her homework and was well-prepared to offer tailored recommendations. The most remarkable aspect of my experience with Jing was the cost savings I achieved. Unlike my previous agent who seemed content with increasing my premiums every year, Jing went above and beyond to search for policies that not only provided comprehensive coverage but also fit within my budget. The transition process was seamless, and I ended up saving a significant amount of money without compromising on the quality of coverage. Jing's professionalism and prompt communication deserve special mention. She responded to my inquiries promptly and ensured that I was well-informed at every step of the process. It's evident that she values her clients' time and strives to provide a hassle-free experience. Switching to Jing as my insurance agent has been a decision I won't regret."
Profile photo of Wei Cheng

Wei Cheng

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wei Cheng
"Jing is very professional, has all the knowledge an insurance agent needs. She is polite, patient, caring, and diligent. We really enjoy working with her on our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Johnson

Daniel Johnson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Johnson
"This is the best insurance agent I met. She reply’s very quickly & can really provide good support for customer like me."
Profile photo of Patricia Mara

Patricia Mara

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mara
"Customer Service is excellent. Kudos to Jing Huang!"
Profile photo of Luis Zapata

Luis Zapata

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Zapata
"Ms. Jing Huang is the best at what she does. 🙏"
Profile photo of Avi Mehta

Avi Mehta

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avi Mehta
"Jing has been our agent for several years and has always provided amazing service. She's dependable, highly knowledgeable, responsive, and always happy to provide advice. We have multiple policies with her and I highly trust and appreciate her guidance."
Profile photo of Kevin C. (Tortie)

Kevin C. (Tortie)

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin C. (Tortie)
"Had no issues, was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Daniel Lee

Daniel Lee

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lee
"Jing is not a typical insurance agent. She truly cared about helping her customer beyond just selling insurance. She took the time to understand my needs and offered personalized solutions. More like a friend who really put herself in your shoes. Her dedication and genuine care for her clients were evident throughout our interactions. Her fluency in Cantonese also made our communication seamless. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking an agent who goes above and beyond to provide helpful and tailored assistance."
Profile photo of Ray Pendergraft

Ray Pendergraft

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Pendergraft
"Pleasant, prompt, consistent. Been with them for years."
Profile photo of Stephanie Liu

Stephanie Liu

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Liu
"Jing is so friendly and always put her foot under client’s shoe. She always thinks of the client’s best interest. Jing speaks Mandarin, Cantonese and English. We had meeting on Friday. Love her so much."
Profile photo of Spark Dash

Spark Dash

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spark Dash
"Jing speaks Mandarin, Cantonese and English. When my mom was sick, we received not only handwritten get well card but also a beautiful flower bouquet. The agent is quick at reply any of our inquiries and always updated with changes in the industry. Highly recommend."